客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廣州影星賓館 (Movie Star Hotel Guangzhou)位于廣州市海珠區新港中路,臨近琶洲國際會展中心、廣州塔、TIT創意園、海心沙(亞運會開閉幕式場館)、長隆歡樂世界、中山大學,距麗影商業廣場、珠江電影集團舉步之隔,百米內中西餐廳、KTV、大型購物商場齊全。賓館距地鐵3、8號線交匯點客村站C出口約50米。
  賓館自八七年開業以來,聚天南地北之商旅人杰,匯四海五湖之影星華光,已經30多年歷史。賓館已接待國內外影視明星近百位,時見霓裳玉影,常聞暗香浮動,被譽為名副其實的“影星之家”。
  賓館融時尚與環保于其中,集簡約與現代化為一體,現有客房百余間,所有房間提供免費寬帶、停車、撥打市話和國內長途電話,賓館不僅房型豐富,價格合理,且坐擁交通之便,力造舒適之境。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Movie Star Hotel Guangzhou is located in Xingang Middle Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou, near Pazhou International Convention and Exhibition Center, Guangzhou Tower, TIT Creative Park, Haixinsha (Asian Games Opening and Closing Venues), Chimelong Paradise, Sun Yat-sen University, and Liying Commercial Plaza The Zhujiang Film Group is a short walk away, with Chinese and Western restaurants, KTV, and large shopping malls within 100 meters. The hotel is about 50 meters from Exit C of Kecun Station, the intersection of subway lines 3 and 8.

Since the hotel opened in 1987, it has more than 30 years of history, gathering business people from all over the world and gathering stars from all corners of the world. The hotel has received nearly one hundred domestic and foreign film and television stars, and often sees the fascinating shadows, often smells of subtle fragrance floating, and is known as the 'House of Movie Stars'.

The hotel integrates fashion and environmental protection, and integrates simplicity and modernity. There are more than 100 guest rooms. All rooms provide free broadband, parking, local calls and domestic long distance calls. And strive to create a comfortable environment.